

RESULTS OF THE ELECTION

Dear Camp John Hay Golf Club Members,

The following candidates to the Board of Governors for 2023 - 2024 were elected during the Annual Members' Meeting held on 12 May 2023:

CANDIDATES
Gulshan Bedi
Mario V. Benitez, Jr. (Independent Governor)
Jaime M. Cacho
Rafael Perez De Tagle, Jr.
Ramon Luis F. Garcia (Independent Governor)
Francisco C. Gonzalez
Alfredo M. Mendoza
Ferdinand T. Santos
Robert John L. Sobrepeña
Bayani B. Tecson (Independent Governor)

I hereby certify, that pursuant to the Club's By-Laws and its New Manual on Corporate Governance, the ten (10) candidates, who were voted unanimously by acclamation of 1,259 members, are proclaimed elected.

Sincerely,

MR. JAIME BORROMEO

Chairman Nomination and Election Committee